PASQUOTANK COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA JANUARY 30, 2018

The Pasquotank County Board of Commissioners met today in a Special Meeting on Monday, January 30, 2018 in the Hugh Cale Commissioners Board Room.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Cecil Perry, Chairman

Dr. William R. Sterritt, Vice-Chairman

Jeff Dixon

Lloyd E. Griffin, III Joseph S. Winslow, Jr.

Frankie Meads Charles H. Jordan

MEMBERS ABSENT: None

OTHERS PRESENT: R. Michael Cox, County Attorney

Lynn Scott, Clerk to the Board

The meeting was called to order at 3:00 PM by Chairman Perry.

Motion was made by Jeff Dixon, seconded by Joe Winslow that the Board enter Closed Session for personnel per N.C.G.S. 143-318.11(a)(6). The motion carried unanimously.

Upon the end of Closed Session;

Motion was made by Lloyd Griffin, seconded by Joe Winslow that the Board return to Regular Session. The motion carried unanimously.

There being no further business;

Motion was made by Lloyd Griffin, seconded by Joe Winslow to adjourn the meeting. The motion carried and the meeting was adjourned at 3:58 PM.

	CHAIRMAN	
CLERK TO THE BOARD	<u> </u>	