Home | Departments | Quick Links | Funded Agencies | Commerce Park | Parks and Rec | History | City of Elizabeth City | Visitors Bureau| Living Here

Pasquotank County Board of Elections

The Board of Elections is responsible for conducting all elections in Pasquotank County, including federal, state, county and municipal elections, and special referenda.  The elections office is dedicated to providing fair, honest and impartial elections to the citizens of Pasquotank County and Elizabeth City. 

The Board of Elections is a bi-partisan, quasi-judicial supervisory board and consists of three members appointed by the State Board of Elections for a two-year term.  All board meetings are open to the public and are held in the Board of Elections office at 1409 Parkview Dr., Elizabeth City, on the first Tuesday in every month at 9:00 a.m., unless otherwise posted.

Elections Board Members
Michele Aydlett, Chair
"Bonnie" Elizabeth Godfrey, Vice Chair
"Lynn" Frances Childs, Secretary
Jacquelyn Brown, Member


Kelli Price, Director
email: PriceK@co.pasquotank.nc.us

Rebecca Creech, Deputy Director
email: CreechR@co.pasquotank.nc.us

PO Box 1797
Elizabeth City, NC 27906
Phone: 252-335-1739
Fax: 252-331-2560

The Elections Office is located at:
1409 Parkview Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909. <map>