Home | Departments | Quick Links | Funded Agencies | Commerce Park | Parks and Rec | History | City of Elizabeth City | Visitors Bureau| Living Here

Department Manager   Phone
County Manager

Sparty Hammett

Clerk to the Board Lynn Scott scottl@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Assistant County Manager
County Attorney R Michael Cox coxm@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Finance Sheri Small smalls@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Sheriff Randy Cartwright cartwrightr@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Human Resources Gayle McCullen mcculleng@co.pasquuotank.nc.us
Taxes Patrice Stewart stewartp@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Julie Stamper stamperj@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Register of Deeds Joy Pritchard pritchardj@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Elections Kelli Price pricek@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Building Inspections Paul Kahl kahlp@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Planning Shelley Cox coxs@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Library Jackie King
Social Services Melissa Stokely
Central Communications Jerry Newell NewellJ@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Emergency Management Christy Saunders saundersc@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Emergency Medical Services Jerry Newell newellj@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Volunteer Fire Coordinator Robert Boyce boycer@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Information Technology Collin Flatness flatnessc@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Solid Waste Brad Gardner garderb@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Recycling Janice Browne brownej@co.pasquotank.nc.us
Soil & Water Conservation District Dianne Watts
Cooperative Extension Service
Water David Smithson smithsond@co.pasquotank.nc.us
      All numbers are in the 252 area